Delroy Lindo, John Legend, Tessa Thompson, Andra Day And More To Be Honored At Critics Choice Celebration Of Black Cinema squib

Leading the list of honorees for the Critics Choice Association’s third annual Celebration Of Black Cinema are  Delroy Lindo receiving the Career Achievement Award, John Legend and Mike Jackson as Producers of the Year, Tessa Thompson winning the Actors Award, recent Emmy winner  Yahya  Abdul -Mateen II for the Breakthrough Award,  Andra Day as a […]
Continue reading on Deadline...