Six Indian Americans named to Biden-Sanders Unity task forces squib

Congresswoman Pramila Jayapal and former Surgeon General Vivek Murthy have been named co-chairs of the Health Care Task Force. The Unity Task Force is a result of the Sanders’s endorsement of the Biden campaign.
Continue reading on The Hindu...